Stray Magic: A Strays Novel

#ad
Harper Voyager #ad - Her boss is mia, someone is snatching vampires, and there’s a ticking clock that can only end one way: a bloodbath. Unless she can stop it. The first book in a new series, stray Magic is a dark and sexy mystery, with enough twists and curves to keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end. Shiloh harrison was hoping for a few days off to recover from a particularly nasty assignment, the rest of his body too of her sexy boyfriend, preferably with the help of the talented hands and, well, Vincent.

But when a group of vampires takes an entire trailer park hostage, there’s nothing to do but make her apologies and get to the scene. Such is the life of a Federal Marshal in the Paranormal Investigators Unit. Yet this isn’t like her typical track-and-nab case: something is going on that has vampires scared, and it takes all her strength not to imagine what could frighten such powerful creatures.

Stray Magic: A Strays Novel #ad - Unfortunately, she doesn’t have that option.  .

#ad



Stray Moon: A Strays Novel

#ad
Harper Voyager Impulse #ad - Stray moon has descriptive copy which is not yet available from the Publisher.

#ad



Got Luck Tales of the Behindbeyond Book 1

#ad
Future House Publishing #ad - All it will cost is thousands of human lives. The clock is ticking. The Eternals. When he picks up a seemingly dead-end murder case, his life begins to take a crazy turn. Highly recommended” —paul genesse, author of the bestselling Iron Dragon series “Witty and charming, Got Luck is an enchanting nod to a detective noir.

Candance thomas, author of the Vivatera series. If i ever ran into a problem the local cops couldn’t solve, I’d be lucky to have Got on my side—and so would you. Ali cross, author of the desolation seriesPolice-officer-turned-private-investigator Goethe “Got” Luck is known for rolling with the punches and never taking anything too seriously.

He discovers the Fae. Now someone wants to restore their rule and subjugate humankind. Shot at, chased by people he has never met, and attacked by an invisible liondog, Got quickly learns that there is more to this world than meets the eye. Got luck checks off all my ‘must haves’ for a gritty detective story.

Got Luck Tales of the Behindbeyond Book 1 #ad - They who dwell in the Behindbeyond. Once, but over the centuries, they ruled over ancient realms, their power dwindled. Getting the world out of this one will take a couple friends, more than a few well-placed insults, and a whole lot of Luck. Got luck is the private detective Harry Dresden would hire to solve a murder.

#ad



Hunter's Legacy Nephilim Rising Book 1

#ad
Dark World Press #ad - All she wants to do is escape the foster system and go to college—to live a normal life. But shortly after her eighteenth birthday, all hell breaks loose…quite literally…when demons show up and kidnap her twin brother, Josh. Along the way, she must hone her Nephilim powers and her magical knowledge if she wants to keep her soul and escape eternal damnation.

Hit buy now to jump right into this addictive paranormal adventure TODAY! To kill a demon, sometimes you have to become one. Leia was orphaned by demons at age seven, and every day since, she’s tried to forget it ever happened. With nowhere left to turn, her estranged uncle, leia seeks help from Frank, who reveals the truth to Leia about who she really is—a Nephilim warrior destined to fight in a war that’s been raging for thousands of years.

Hunter's Legacy Nephilim Rising Book 1 #ad - Thrust into the middle of this war between demons and Nephilim, Leia must fight to survive so she can save her brother.

#ad



Box Set 1 - Brimstone Witch Mysteries

#ad
#ad - Furthermore, she discovers the centaur had made many enemies in the lead-up to his death. As cassia and stanley get deeper into the investigation, a stranger comes into their lives. But which one of his enemies actually killed him?The Centaur's Last Breath:A centaur has died while out on a run in Brimstone.

Cassia and stanley investigate and discover his death could be linked to his unusual job. They soon have a list of suspects who had a grudge against the goblin, including his family. Things don’t run smoothly and their investigation is sabotaged by someone who wants to get rid of Cassia and Stanley - and will stop at nothing until they achieve that.

Cassia discovers he was a particularly nasty vampire who had countless enemies – and there are many residents who are happy to see him dead. With the help of her cat, Stanley, she investigates crime in the magical town of Brimstone. There’s an increase in the illegal use of black magic in Brimstone resulting in the crime rate escalating.

Box Set 1 - Brimstone Witch Mysteries #ad - Taking her gran’s advice, Cassia takes up residence in town so she can observe anyone who’s acting out of character. It’s not long before Cassia comes across the murdered body of a vampire. His death is confirmed as heart failure by a doctor. The sleeping goblinA goblin has been murdered at The Brimstone Hotel.

#ad



Spirelli Paranormal Investigations: Episodes 1-3 Spirelli Paranormal Investigations Collection Book 1

#ad
#ad - It's past time to hire an assistant, another investigator, and some additional muscle - but maybe the dragon who just walked in and applied will do for now. This volume contains three episodes, each of which is a complete stand-alone story. A human investigator in a magical world. What could possibly go wrong?jack Spirelli, public debunker of supernatural frauds, paranormal investigator, and private fixer for the magic-using community has opened his doors.

Between exposing paranormal hoaxes and handling cases of a more magical nature, Jack's juggling more business than he can handle.

#ad



Death's Supernatural Mysteries Boxed Set: Books 1 - 5

#ad
#ad - But when you’re as good at your job as January is, you don’t go down without a fight. January Chevalier is not ready to die. If you love kick-ass shapeshifters, and meddlesome magicians mixed with some hilarious humour, snarky vampires, you’ll love the Death’s Supernatural Mysteries. Get it now. Death is coming for January Chevalier.

It’s been chasing her ever since she became a vampire-slaying bounty hunter. January used to think that her life wasn’t all that important, but now she’s met people who’ve made her care again. Worse still, they care for her. And that means they’re all in mortal peril. When she quits the job that was supposed to own her for life, the bounty hunter becomes the hunted.

#ad



Soulless at Sunset Last Witch Standing Book 1

#ad
Bayou Moon Press, LLC #ad - From new york times bestselling author, comes the first book in the Last Witch Standing series featuring the badass witch, Deanna Chase, Phoebe Kilsen. Trouble is brewing in New Orleans. Trust will be broken. And vampire hunter Phoebe Kilsen is right in the middle of the war. When phoebe’s best friend goes missing along with the consort of the most powerful vampire in New Orleans, Phoebe betrays her heart and her shifter partner by teaming up with the one vampire she’s never trusted.

Betrayal and secrets will be revealed, and through it all, Phoebe will do whatever it takes to bring her friend home, even if means she might not make it out alive. Now, not only does she have the city's vampires to worry about, but there's a new vigilante shifter pack who claim to be protecting the citizens of the Crescent City.

Soulless at Sunset Last Witch Standing Book 1 #ad - Only they aren't at all who they claim to be. Shifters are moving in and vampires are being picked off in record numbers.

#ad



A Fistful of Evil Madison Fox Adventure Book 1

#ad
Mind Your Muse Books #ad - Madison fox is shocked when she learns her soul sight is more than a distasteful affliction: It’s a weapon for battling evil. Madison can see souls. Find out for yourself why urban fantasy readers can’t get enough of this laugh-out-loud internationally bestselling series. Scroll up and click buy now to grab your copy!madison fox adventuresa Fistful of Evil Book 1A Fistful of Fire Book 2A Fistful of Flirtation Book 2.

5; a newsletter-exclusive novellaA Fistful of Frost Book 3Madison Fox Novella Box Set Book 4. Honestly, it’s kind of gross. Roped into a job she doesn’t want, Madison wades into a world where monsters actively hunt her and deadly experiences are becoming the norm. If only she had a clue what she was doing.

A Fistful of Evil Madison Fox Adventure Book 1 #ad - . A fistful of evil is a fresh urban fantasy perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Jim Butcher. Her survival depends on mastering the mechanics of her ethereal powers—fast.

#ad



Peri Jean Mace Ghost Thriller Box Set 1: Books 1-3: Forever Road, Black Opal, Rocks & Gravel Peri Jean Mace Ghost Thrillers

#ad
Long Roads and Dark Ends Press #ad - Destiny only knocks once—then it kicks down the door. Peri jean mace thinks seeing ghosts is a curse, but her murdered trailer trash cousin doesn’t care. A car wreck later, she’s stuck in a house full of strangers solving a decades-old murder mystery. But when peri jean finds a necklace that enhances her supernatural abilities, she unearths secrets a murderer thought forever buried.

But when a ghost steals treasure clues, Peri Jean learns a frightening truth about her ancestry and the Mace Treasure curse. Now peri jean must team up with a condemned spirit to prevent cutthroat treasure hunters from activating the curse. She wants Peri Jean to expose her killer. Peri jean figures out everyone in her one-stoplight East Texas town has something to hide.

Peri Jean Mace Ghost Thriller Box Set 1: Books 1-3: Forever Road, Black Opal, Rocks & Gravel Peri Jean Mace Ghost Thrillers #ad - A reluctant psychic medium. Cursed. Step into a shadowy world of ghosts, curses, and murder for a wild ride through East Texas and beyond. Box set 1 includes first 3 books in the peri Jean Mace Ghost Thriller series: Forever Road, Black Opal, and Rocks & Gravel. Download it today and stay up all night with Peri Jean Mace.

Book 1: forever RoadA world full of ghosts. Haunted.

#ad