The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1

#ad
#ad - While he's shocked by watching the event from his mansion in Alaska, he's not particularly distressed. The president waves over his bodyguard, steals his weapon, and shoots the First Lady dead. It happens on live TV, during the State of the Union address. But why?fbi agent Rogan Bricks is a recluse with a murky past.

. He's never cared about politics anyway. It all changes when he's personally summoned to Washington to lead the investigation. Why him, a nobody? why is his life suddenly in danger from assassins? And why is everything starting to point toward a shocking conspiracy?Rogan will have to dig into his past and use skills he never thought he'd need again.

The President Killed His Wife A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 1 #ad - . Standalone action thriller for fans of Brad Thor and David Baldacci. Just a former Marine happy to keep a low-profile.

#ad



Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2

#ad
#ad - Their resources, unlimited. Their reach is vast. Is an army of one. Fbi special agent rogan bricks is called in to investigate a brutal attack on a fishing boat in the frigid and dangerous Bering Sea. It was smuggling a deadly cargo and now Bricks must keep the sole survivor of the attack – the only living witness – alive.

Soon he finds himself caught in the middle of a far-reaching conspiracy that may have been borne of his own past, a dark past that's about to catch up with him. In a desperate game of cat and mouse, Bricks discovers there are powerful players involved. Their target. It's no ordinary fishing boat, as it turns out.

Counterblow A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 2 #ad - . Players that want Bricks not just dead, but completely destroyed. This standalone novel follows the best-selling thriller The President Killed His Wife.

#ad



Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3

#ad
#ad - No boats. No communications. Nothing dangerous this time, all he has to do is listen and report. Yeah, right. A hurricane closing in. In the middle of a hurricane!Standalone action novel following the best-selling thrillers The President Killed His Wife and Counterblow. A small island and killers everywhere. Rogan bricks alone against an army.

Former fbi agent and marine rogan bricks once uncovered a shadow government and took down a drug cartel, so he's looking forward to his next assignment to infiltrate a laid-back meeting with financial wizards on a Caribbean island. It's just his luck when ruthless commandos sneak onto the private island and start killing everyone.

Murder Island A Rogan Bricks Thriller Book 3 #ad - At the risk of blowing his undercover mission, Rogan must find a way to rescue the survivors and discover why these assassins are here.

#ad



The Pope's Suicide

#ad
#ad - The pope is dead. What if the pope was assassinated?In Vatican City, young and idealistic Father O'Dwyer is beginning to wonder the same thing. It's the last assignment he wants. Why are the cardinals around him so secretive? why do they keep whispering about the mysterious San Marino letter?With his superiors breathing down his neck for a swift resolution, Beecher teams up with Officer Emma Aldridge, a former nun.

Because of his tragic past, he has no love for the Catholic Church. His marriage is falling apart, his teenage daughter is getting mixed up with the bad crowd. But soon clues start piling up. It isn't old age or a disease. Together, they will need to find out what really happened to the Pope. And try not to get killed in the process.

The Pope's Suicide #ad - Failure means not just an end to his career but a shift of power in international relations which could lead to war. He is found hanging in a bathroom while on an official visit to New York City. All signs point to a suicide and NYPD detective Donnie Beecher is put in charge of the investigation.

#ad



Ash Punishment Wexler Vigilante Book 3

#ad
#ad - Fans of the punisher, john wick, Death Wish, and Jack Reacher will love this relentless vigilante. Justice is personal. It took a while but Ash Wexler found peace again. Never mess with Ash's friends. Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~. And mobsters looking for hidden money. Mobsters who will stop at nothing.

But when his friend chloe is kidnapped, Ash won't have a choice but to go back to his violent ways. What he finds instead is a couple of dead bodies. Detective anna bellucci is along for the ride, urging him to stay out of it, to let the police handle it. That's something he just can't do. After avenging the murder of his family, the once mild-mannered office worker's life has finally quieted down.

Ash Punishment Wexler Vigilante Book 3 #ad - When he discovers a strange dog in his backyard, he finds himself looking for her owners.

#ad



Ash Revenge Wexler Vigilante Book 4

#ad
#ad - But then detective Anna Bellucci is shot and left for dead. With renewed rage, ash will stop at nothing to discover the people responsible, even if they're a pair of psychopaths hell-bent on taking over the Dallas criminal underworld. And as if he's not already in too deep, Ash finds himself dealing with a string of attacks on local businesses.

Stretched thin, it's up to him and his faithful dog Dazzle to get to the bottom of this. And then there's revenge!~~ Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~. He must find justice and stay alive. But there's justice. Fans of the punisher, john wick, Death Wish, and Jack Reacher can't get enough of this relentless vigilante.

Ash Revenge Wexler Vigilante Book 4 #ad - . Don't mess with Ash's friends. Ash wexler is thinking about stopping being a vigilante.

#ad



Park Avenue Blackmail

#ad
#ad - He's irresponsible, he's never had to work a day in his life, but now he needs to prove his innocence and he doesn't even know how. After lawson hires the disgraced but gorgeous federal agent Bailey Holloway to help him out of this mess, they will both need to navigate treacherous secrets before the blackmailer destroys his life and his family forever.

Previously published as "I'll Kill Her for You". Who frames you for murder when you have no enemies?Billionaire playboy Lawson Winslow gets a bizarre text message as he walks into the annual family Christmas ball: "I'll kill her for you. He thinks it's a prank but soon after the body of a woman is found upstairs.

Park Avenue Blackmail #ad - Evidence puts Lawson at the scene of the crime. And when the killer calls again, he wants Lawson to play a dangerous game of dares. If he doesn't, incriminating phone records will be sent to the NYPD. He's ill-equipped to deal with this. There's a witness.

#ad



Ash Reckoning Wexler Vigilante Book 2

#ad
#ad - He thought wrong. Five years ago, ash Wexler was left for dead after his family was gunned down. Only for fans of john wick, the punisher, Death Wish, and Jack Reacher!He thought he'd had his revenge. His life was just starting to go back to normal, especially with his new girlfriend. He killed everyone months ago.

The revenge is over. So why is he being attacked? who's behind this?With his friend Detective Anna Bellucci, Ash will need to unpack his guns one more time to find out what's happening. And to take these scumbags down once and for all. Features coarse language and graphic violence ~~. He took his time, trained and prepared, and finally avenged their gruesome deaths.

Ash Reckoning Wexler Vigilante Book 2 #ad - But now a highly professional hit team comes after him!Ash doesn't understand.

#ad



The Kennedy Secret

#ad
#ad - He needs to kill con man Mike Beecher although he doesn’t know why. As it turns out, beecher unwittingly played a role in the assassination of Robert Kennedy. Knowing that something doesn’t add up, the two men team up to get to the truth as they are chased by mysterious assassins. Is it an assassination or a treasure hunt?Gruff and exhausted from a career as a government hitman, Donovan Flood only has one last assignment before being allowed to retire.

Or if they can even make it out alive. They must race against the clock and their quest leads them to Vegas mobsters, powerful politicians, and KGB agents. When their journey takes them into the jungles of Bolivia, nobody knows what to expect.

#ad



Stranger Danger

#ad
#ad - She's certain they can help Boyd with support and therapy, but Lucas has his doubts. Meanwhile, detective Gannon is counting down the days until retirement as he investigates the murders. What he discovers is the stuff of nightmares. Especially children. This bestselling psychological thriller will keep you up all night!After his parents are found murdered, eight-year-old Boyd is sent into foster care.

Don't trust anyone. Tori and her husband Lucas believe a child is the one thing that can improve their idyllic suburban life. They are wrong. The gifted boy's unstable nature bubbles to the surface, driving a wedge between Tori and Lucas.

#ad



Madam President: "This is not a drill."

#ad
#ad - The man who targeted her father reveals himself enough to torture Molly with images, threats, and a FedEx shipment. Molly cartwright has made her peace with the job her father nagged her into taking. A staff member disappears when the Secret Service is spread too thin. A little digging around reveals a surprising relationship, and a long-harbored dream Daddy was keeping secret.

. She figured she could agree to take the job, he'd lose the election, and she'd be off the hook. James Cartwright won the election. He was a widower, and had no interest in living in the White House residence by himself. She's contending with two sets of senior staff; her own and her father's. Molly is in the middle of making a speech when Secret Service agents surround her and carry her off the stage.

Within the next few hours, charged with trying to discover who the traitor is, she is given devastating news regarding her father's trip to Colorado, sworn in as the next President, has to figure out which nation is responsible for this mess, and is put into the precarious position of fending off a war, all while trying to mourn a parent.

Madam President: "This is not a drill." #ad - Molly's challenges do not stop there. Not only did he lobby to have his daughter appointed as Vice President, on the grounds of bringing her in to help reform education, he also talked her into giving up the Vice Presidential home to live in the White House with him. Things were going along well. The only reason she agreed to take it was because the position hinged on her father winning a presidential election.

#ad